Dept Banner
Dept Banner

Chairs Meeting Schedule

Fall 2018

Tuesday, August 21 - CANCELLED
1:00 pm – 3:00 pm
Busch Student Center - 116 ABC

Thursday, September 27
1:00 pm – 3:00 pm
Livingston Student Center - 202 ABC

Thursday, October 18
1:00 pm – 3:00 pm
Busch Student Center - 116 ABC

Thursday, November 15
1:00 pm – 3:00 pm
Livingston Student Center - 202 ABC

Thursday, December 6
1:00 pm – 3:00 pm
Busch Student Center - 116 ABC

 

Spring 2019

Thursday, January 31
1:00 pm – 3:00 pm
Livingston Student Center - 202 ABC

Thursday, February 21
1:00 pm – 3:00 pm
Busch Student Center - 116 ABC

Thursday, March 28
1:00 pm – 3:00 pm
Livingston Student Center - 202 ABC

Thursday, April 25
1:00 pm – 3:00 pm
Busch Student Center - 120 ABC

Thursday, May 23
1:00 pm – 3:00 pm
Livingston Student Center - 202 ABC

Thursday, June 20
1:00 pm – 3:00 pm
Busch Student Center - 116 ABC

 

Contact Us

contact us gate
Rutgers School of Arts and Sciences

77 Hamilton Street
New Brunswick, NJ 08901

P  848-932-7896
info@sas.rutgers.edu
sas footer branding 2015