Dept Banner
Dept Banner

Chairs Meeting Schedule

Fall 2017

Thursday, September 28
1:00 pm – 3:00 pm
Busch Student Center - 116 ABC

Thursday, October 19
1:00 pm – 3:00 pm
Livingston Student Center - 202 ABC

Thursday, November 16
1:00 pm – 3:00 pm
Livingston Student Center - 202 ABC

Thursday, December 7
1:00 pm – 3:00 pm
Busch Student Center - 116 ABC

 

Spring 2018

Thursday, January 25
1:00 pm – 3:00 pm
Livingston Student Center - 202 ABC

Thursday, February 22
1:00 pm – 3:00 pm
Livingston Student Center - 202 ABC

Thursday, March 29
1:00 pm – 3:00 pm
Livingston Student Center - 202 ABC

Thursday, April 26
1:00 pm – 3:00 pm
Busch Student Center - 116 ABC

Thursday, May 24
1:00 pm – 3:00 pm
Livingston Student Center - 202 ABC

Thursday, June 21
1:00 pm – 3:00 pm
Busch Student Center - 116 ABC

 

Contact Us

contact us gate
Rutgers School of Arts and Sciences

77 Hamilton Street
New Brunswick, NJ 08901

P  848-932-7896
info@sas.rutgers.edu
sas footer branding 2015